Full Time Faculty

Gillani, Abbas Ali Assistant Professor
Email aagillani at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Awan, Amer Iqbal Dr. Ashar Saleem Assistant Professor Department of Management
Email asaleem at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Ahmed, Babar Assistant Professor
Email bahmed at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Baig, Farah Naz Assistant Professor
Email fbaig at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt Assistant Professor Department of Finance
Email habutt at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Oh, Ilfan Assistant Professor
Email ilfanoh at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Dr. Irum Saba Dr. Irum Saba Assistant Professor CEIF
Email isaba@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: 1854
Bari, Khadija Malik Assistant Professor
Email kbari@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: 1854
Sheraz, Muhammad Assistant Professor
Email msheraz@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: 1854
Anjum, Najam Akber Assistant Professor
Email naanjum@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: 1854
Khan, Nida Aslam Assistant Professor
Email nakhan@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422 Ext: 1854
Dr. Nyla Aleem Ansari Assistant Professor and Academ ic Director PGD (HRM) Program Department of Management
Email nansari at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Dr. Saima Husain Assistant Professor and Chairperson of Marketing Department Department of Marketing
Email shusain at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Dr. Sana Tauseef Assistant Professor Department of Finance
Email sasghar at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Sharif, Saqib Assistant Professor
Email ssharif at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Dr. Shahid R. Mir Assistant Professor Department of Management
Email smir at iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
NAUMAN, KANZA Lecturer
Email N/A Email +92 21-111-422-422
Bilal, Rimsha Lecturer
Email rbilal@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Rizvi, Syed Ameer Hasan Lecturer
Email sarizvi@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Nazir, Usman Assistant Professor
Email usmannazir@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422
Nakhoda, Zahra Riaz Lecturer
Email zriaz@iba.edu.pk Email +92 21-111-422-422